Joshua Foer: Feats of memory anyone can do

I was watching this TED talk this morning on the train, it made me think of several things, but especially about the (lack of?) attention to detail in my life, and how I tend to forget stuff that matters to colleagues and friends. I enjoyed watching it, and I will keep you posted about what I am going to do with this in my life (if I don’t forget, hur, hur).

Update: a friend recommended a blog post about building your own mind palace. You might enjoy reading that one as well (I did).

2 comments
  1. hszer0 said:

    hur hur hur! Oh wow.. did you know you have ads beneath your posts? also, why isn’t the url a hyperlink?

    • Didn’t know, will look into that. And… fixed 🙂

Leave a Reply

